Staff & Faculty

Patrice PaynePrincipal/Head of Schoolppayne@frazierprep.org
Kenecia MooreDean of Academicskmoore@frazierprep.org
Felicia WilliamsBusiness Managerfwilliams@frazierprep.org
ToKeisha TharpeParent Liaison/ Community Relationsttharpe@frazierprep.org
Emmanuel SmithDean of Studentsesmith@frazierprep.org
Lawana LongAdministrative Assistantllong@frazierprep.org
Calvin JonesSecuritycjones@frazierprep.org
William WhiteheadSecurity wwhitehead@frazierprep.org
Mark JohnsonSecurity mjohnson@frazierprep.org
Erick ClarkPhysical Educationeclark@frazierprep.org
Corydero JonesTechnologycojones@frazierprep.org
Cynthia Love
Pre-Kclove@frazierprep.org
Yvonne BanksPre-K Instructional Assistantybanks@frazierprep.org
Shanta AdamsInstructional Assistantsadams@frazierprep.org
Veronica LangInstructional Assistantvlang@frazierprep.org
Chanitha TownsendInstructional Assistantctownsend@frazierprep.org
Tiffini HyattKindergartenthyatt@frazierprep.org
Dana Gilbertstein1st Gradedgilbertstein@frazierprep.org
Morgan Parise2nd Grademparise@frazierprep.org
Amanda Larabee2nd Gradealarabee@frazierprep.org
Courtney Collins3rd Gradeccollins@frazierprep.org
Monica Golson3rd Grademgolson@frazierprep.org
Patrice Bryant4th Gradepbryant@frazierprep.org
Jacqlyn Breymaier4th Gradejbreymaier@frazierprep.org
Derek Bacalzo5th Gradedbacalzo@frazierprep.org
Torress5th Gradetorress@frazierprep.org
Jacqueline PattonMiddle School Readingjpatton@frazierprep.org
Tonja HarrisMiddle School Heritagetharris@frazierprep.org
Emily GrayMiddle School Social Scienceegray@frazierprep.org
Devin ChildsMiddle School Language Artsdchilds@frazierprep.org
Carthy DixonMiddle School Mathcdixon@frazierprep.org
LaTarsha Williams
Special Education- Case Manager
lwilliams@frazierprep.org
Ramaoutilie SeckaSpecial Educationrsecka@frazierprep.org
Louis ChristoperSpecial Education
Betsy WashingtonParaprofessional
bwashington@frazierprep.org
Sam BinionParaprofessionalsbinion@frazierprep.org
Sirrah Joofsjoof@frazierprep.org