Staff & Faculty

Patrice PaynePrincipal/Head of Schoolppayne@frazierprep.org
 
Felicia WilliamsBusiness Managerfwilliams@frazierprep.org
ToKeisha TharpeParent Liaison/ Commty.Relations Mgr.ttharpe@frazierprep.org
William WhiteheadCPS Head of Securitywwhitehead@frazierprep.org
Frank MooreIn-School Suspention Coordinatorfmoore@frazierprep.org
Lathel MatlockDisciplinarianlmatlock@frazierprep.org
Mark JohnsonDisciplinarianmjohnson@frazierprep.org
Erick ClarkArteclark@frazierprep.org
Antwan CollinsPhysical Educationacollins@frazierprep.org
Corydero JonesTechnologycojones@frazierprep.org
Cynthia Love
Pre-Kclove@frazierprep.org
Yvonne BanksPre-K Instructional Assistantybanks@frazierprep.org
Jacqueline MattmullerKindergartenjmattmuller@frazierprep.org
Tomethia CarterInstructional Assistanttcarter@frazierprep.org
Amanda LarabeeKindergartenalarabee@frazierprep.org
Veronica LangInstructional Assistantvlang@frazierprep.org
Kenecia Moore1st Gradekmoore@frazierprep.org
Emma Miller
1st Gradeemiller@frazierprep.org
Shante AdamsInstructional Assistantsadams@frazierprep.org
Mary Maloney2nd Grademmaloney@frazierprep.org
Justin Tressler
2nd Gradejtressler@frazierprep.org
Dawn Fowler3rd Gradedfowler@frazierprep.org
Monica Golson
3rd Grademgolson@frazierprep.org
Patrice Bryant4th Gr. Math &Sciencepbryant@frazierprep.org
Hannah Oakley4th Gr. Literacy/Social Studieshoakley@frazierprep.org
Mark Hayes
5th Gr. Math & Sciencemhayes@frazierprep.org
Argelia Chavez5th Gr. Literacy/Social Studiesachavez@frazierprep.org
Theresa Calderson6th/8th Grade Sciencetcalderon@frazierprep.org
Charlisa Hightower6th/7th Grade Literacychightower@frazierprep.org
Carthy Dixon6th/7th Grade Mathcdixon@frazierprep.org
Emily Holt6th/7th Grade Scienceeholt@frazierprep.org
Michelle Schallmo7th/8th Grade Mathmschallmo@frazierprep.org
Jacqueline Patton7th/8th Grade-Literacyjpatton@frazierprep.org
Tonja Harris6th,7th,8th Gr. World Studiestharris@frazierprep.org
Benjelica Smyre- JonesSpecial Education-(History Makers) bsmyre@frazierprep.org
Ramatoulie Secka
 
Special Education- (History Makers)rsecka@frazierprep.org
LaTarsha Williams
Special Education- Case Manager
lwilliams@frazierprep.org
 Betsy WashingtonParaprofessional
bwashington@frazierprep.org
Sam BinionParaprofessionalsbinion@frazierprep.org
Sirrah JoofParaprofessionalsjoof@frazierprep.org