Staff & Faculty

Patrice PaynePrincipal/Head of Schoolppayne@frazierprep.org
Kenecia MooreDean of Academicskmoore@frazierprep.org
Felicia WilliamsBusiness Managerfwilliams@frazierprep.org
ToKeisha TharpeParent Liaison/ Commty.Relations Mgr.ttharpe@frazierprep.org
William WhiteheadSecuritywwhitehead@frazierprep.org
Lathel MatlockDisciplinarianlmatlock@frazierprep.org
Mark JohnsonDisciplinarianmjohnson@frazierprep.org
Erick ClarkPhysical Educationeclark@frazierprep.org
Corydero JonesTechnologycojones@frazierprep.org
Cynthia Love
Pre-Kclove@frazierprep.org
Yvonne BanksPre-K Instructional Assistantybanks@frazierprep.org
Tiffini HyattKindergartenthyatt@frazierprep.org
Amanda LarabeeKindergartenalarabee@frazierprep.org
Veronica LangInstructional Assistantvlang@frazierprep.org
1st Grade@frazierprep.org

1st Grade@frazierprep.org
Shante AdamsInstructional Assistantsadams@frazierprep.org
2nd Grade@frazierprep.org

2nd Grade@frazierprep.org
3rd Grade@frazierprep.org
Monica Golson
3rd Grademgolson@frazierprep.org
Patrice Bryant4th Gr. Math &Sciencepbryant@frazierprep.org
4th Gr. Literacy/Social Studies@frazierprep.org
Mark Hayes
5th Gr. Math & Sciencemhayes@frazierprep.org
5th Gr. Literacy/Social Studies@frazierprep.org
6th/8th Grade Science@frazierprep.org
Charlisa Hightower6th/7th Grade Literacychightower@frazierprep.org
Carthy Dixon6th/7th Grade Mathcdixon@frazierprep.org
6th/7th Grade Science@frazierprep.org
7th/8th Grade Math@frazierprep.org
Jacqueline Patton7th/8th Grade-Literacyjpatton@frazierprep.org
Tonja Harris6th,7th,8th Gr. World Studiestharris@frazierprep.org
Benjelica Smyre- JonesSpecial Education-(History Makers) bsmyre@frazierprep.org
Ramatoulie Secka
 
Special Education- (History Makers)rsecka@frazierprep.org
LaTarsha Williams
Special Education- Case Manager
lwilliams@frazierprep.org
 Betsy WashingtonParaprofessional
bwashington@frazierprep.org
Sam BinionParaprofessionalsbinion@frazierprep.org
Sirrah JoofParaprofessionalsjoof@frazierprep.org